Keith Grant

Secretary Treasurer:
Mike Leonhardt

Tom Irwin

Fire Chief:
James E. Minchow

Assistant Chief:
Mike Jameson

Bob Mangus

The Rest of the Gang

Dean Wolvington

Richard Fink

Jeff Pearson

Ralph Fink

Bruce Morrison

Sam Spragg

Scott Murphey

Ron Schmidt

Randy Bowers

Doug Savage

Bruce Jolley

Mike Vandenboom

Brad Haskell

Jeff Angel

Mike Dickerson

Neil Mayes

Jayson Thompson

Tracy Beal

Terry Miller

Ben Fowler

Todd Wacaser

Robb Pulver

Alan Snyder

Click to See our Firemen in Action
Talk to Us